Seasons of Faith~Winter’s End


Sequel to Amazon best seller Summer Storms.

Musician Michelle Burton just had the best night of her life. Her band Tangled Web opened for Wonderland in downtown Orlando and the crowd loved them. Too excited to sleep she makes a fateful decision to go to work early. The best night of her life turns into the worst day of her life.

Nearby, at boutique Hotel Lago, Stephen Longbottom, acting concierge manager, is anxiously awaiting the arrival of the board of directors for Silken Pleasures, a multimillion dollar company based in New York and specializing in high end cosmetics, fragrances and lingerie. Their incessant demands before they even arrive are driving him to distraction. Meanwhile Lizzie Reynolds, his boss is on a romantic ski trip in Vermont leaving him to manage his first solo event.

Hope, forgiveness and love are an integral message throughout the book and like a fine tapestry the threads of God’s master plan for the character’s lives are woven into a fabric of great storytelling, conflict and humor.

Readers who came to know and love the characters of Summer Storms will enjoy catching up with Lizzie, Stephen, Michelle, Jeffrey and Ian.


Except from Amazon reviews:

“I read this book much quicker than the first one and it looks like from the way the story ended that another sequel is in the works (I hope!). ”   

“God’s love and forgiveness and faith and hope are an important part of the book and are seen in the lives of all the characters. ”  

“Rebekah Lyn did an awesome job. ” 



The Video  Trailer

This book is action packed  and delivers a powerful punch of love and forgiveness Be sure to pick it up along with  Summer Storms.

All of  Rebekah Lyn’s Season of Faith can be purchased in our Amazon Store

Smashwords  Barnes and Noble  and   Apple  ITunes




Now it's your turn. Tell us what you think.

google-site-verification: googlef32d30d369629217.html
%d bloggers like this: